Tag Archives: Jemma Hatt

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the Temple of Treasure by Jemma Hatt

I recently read, or should I say listened to the first Adventurers book; The Cursed Castle and reviewed it. I was sent audiobooks of the first three titles in the series on audiobook by Jemma Hatt herself, in exchange for … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Audio Books and Audio Dramatisations, Book reviews, Other Authors | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the Cursed Castle by Jemma Hatt

As you’ve seen me say before I am always quite wary of anything that proclaims to be perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. However, in this case, I think the claim is justified. There are three books in The Adventurers … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Audio Books and Audio Dramatisations, Reading Recommendations | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments