Tag Archives: Jemma Hatt

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the City of Secrets

The Adventurers and the City of Secrets is the third book in The Adventurers Series by Jemma Hatt (the fourth, The Adventurers and the Continental Chase just came out at the start of November). Like the previous two books this … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Book reviews | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the Temple of Treasure by Jemma Hatt

I recently read, or should I say listened to the first Adventurers book; The Cursed Castle and reviewed it. I was sent audiobooks of the first three titles in the series on audiobook by Jemma Hatt herself, in exchange for … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Audio Books and Audio Dramatisations, Book reviews, Other Authors | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the Cursed Castle by Jemma Hatt

As you’ve seen me say before I am always quite wary of anything that proclaims to be perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. However, in this case, I think the claim is justified. There are three books in The Adventurers … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Audio Books and Audio Dramatisations, Reading Recommendations | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments