Tag Archives: Jemma Hatt

If you like Blyton: The Adventurers and the Cursed Castle by Jemma Hatt

As you’ve seen me say before I am always quite wary of anything that proclaims to be perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. However, in this case, I think the claim is justified. There are three books in The Adventurers … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Audio Books and Audio Dramatisations, Reading Recommendations | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments